Family – where life begins and love never ends!

IMG_20180704_104104Family is what matters the most. “It’s so good to be home, where I know that I belong, inside this house of love, with a family so strong.” This has to be my favorite line from Coco Jones song– Good to be home. Even though she actually referred to the church, I’ll always take it to be the literal home.

Some refer to it as pazayan, some padawo and even more hilariously pa den (as if tiri shumba) but for me Home is a place with so much comfort that it makes you forget your troubles for a moment. Being in company of your closest people_family is one of the most wonderful things. For the time I was here, I actually didn’t think about the fact that Im unemployed anymore. So this moment I just want to thank God for this family!

Leave a comment